ANNOUNCEMENTS    »

Main Menu


Contact Information

Village of Kenmore
2919 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
Mayor
 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone
(716) 873-5700
Fax
(716) 873-0004

Questions/Info
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events / Meetings

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
Events for
2018
April, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
May, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
June, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 05, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Meetings
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Meetings
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
July, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 03, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Meetings
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Meetings
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
August, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 07, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
September, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 04, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
October, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 02, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events

Who's Online

We have 68 guests and no members online

Meetings / Events Calendar

Last month December 2021 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 48 1 2 3 4
week 49 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
week 50 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
week 51 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
week 52 26 27 28 29 30 31
Last month January 2022 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 52 1
week 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
week 2 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
week 3 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
week 4 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
week 5 30 31

Upcoming Events

03 Dec 2021;
06:00PM -
Santa In the Village Holiday Event
07 Dec 2021;
07:30PM -
Board Meeting
21 Dec 2021;
07:30PM -
Board Meeting