ANNOUNCEMENTS    »

Main Menu


Contact Information

Village of Kenmore
2919 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
Mayor
 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone
(716) 873-5700
Fax
(716) 873-0004

Questions/Info
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events / Meetings

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
April 02, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
April 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
April 19, 2019
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offices Closed    ::  Events
April 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
May 07, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
May 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
May 27, 2019
May 28, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
June 04, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
June 18, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
June 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
July 02, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
July 04, 2019
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offices Closed    ::  Events
July 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
July 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
August 06, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
August 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
August 27, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
September 02, 2019
  • Monday, September 02, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offices Closed    ::  Events
September 03, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events



Who's Online

We have 122 guests and no members online

Meetings / Events Calendar

Last month May 2021 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 17 1
week 18 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
week 19 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
week 20 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
week 21 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
week 22 30 31
Last month June 2021 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 22 1 2 3 4 5
week 23 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 24 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 25 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 26 27 28 29 30

Upcoming Events

No events