ANNOUNCEMENTS    »

Main Menu


Contact Information

Village of Kenmore
2919 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
Mayor
 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone
(716) 873-5700
Fax
(716) 873-0004

Questions/Info
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events / Meetings

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
April 02, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
April 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
April 19, 2019
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offices Closed    ::  Events
April 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
May 07, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
May 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
May 27, 2019
May 28, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
June 04, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
June 18, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
June 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
July 02, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
July 04, 2019
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offices Closed    ::  Events
July 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
July 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
August 06, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
August 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
August 27, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
September 02, 2019
  • Monday, September 02, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offices Closed    ::  Events
September 03, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events



Who's Online

We have 25 guests and no members online

Meetings / Events Calendar

Last month October 2021 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 39 1 2
week 40 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 41 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 42 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 43 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
week 44 31
Last month November 2021 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 44 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 45 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 46 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 47 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 48 28 29 30

Upcoming Events

26 Oct 2021;
06:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
02 Nov 2021;
07:30PM -
Board Meeting
11 Nov 2021;
12:00AM
Veteran's Day