ANNOUNCEMENTS    »

Main Menu


Contact Information

Village of Kenmore
2919 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
Mayor
 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone
(716) 873-5700
Fax
(716) 873-0004

Questions/Info
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events / Meetings

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
September 04, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 04, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
September 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
October 02, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 02, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
October 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
October 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
November 06, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 06, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
November 11, 2018
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Veteran's Day    ::  Building Closed Days
November 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
December 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Christmas Day    ::  Building Closed Days
January 09, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offices Closed    ::  Events
January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
January 22, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
February 05, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
February 18, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offices Closed    ::  Events
February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
February 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
March 05, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
March 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
March 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events



Who's Online

We have 18 guests and no members online

Meetings / Events Calendar

Last month October 2021 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 39 1 2
week 40 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 41 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 42 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 43 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
week 44 31
Last month November 2021 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 44 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 45 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 46 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 47 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 48 28 29 30

Upcoming Events

26 Oct 2021;
06:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
02 Nov 2021;
07:30PM -
Board Meeting
11 Nov 2021;
12:00AM
Veteran's Day